top of page

Events & Awards

H.O.D. x Angel's Garage
EVENT

H.O.D. x Angel's Garage

Event Start:

Friday, December 13, 2024

Event End:

Saturday, December 14, 2024

Chaldean American Chamber of Commerce Golf Outing
EVENT

Chaldean American Chamber of Commerce Golf Outing

Event Start:

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Event End:

Thursday, August 15, 2024

H.O.D. x Decleated Detroit
NEWS

H.O.D. x Decleated Detroit

Event Start:

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Event End:

Friday, August 30, 2024

H.O.D. x MICIA Summer Annual Conference 2024
EVENT

H.O.D. x MICIA Summer Annual Conference 2024

Event Start:

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Event End:

Friday, August 9, 2024

H.O.D. x Zalympix Michigan 2024
EVENT

H.O.D. x Zalympix Michigan 2024

Event Start:

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Event End:

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

H.O.D. Trap House Sundays
EVENT

H.O.D. Trap House Sundays

Event Start:

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Event End:

Sunday, July 28, 2024

bottom of page