Events & Projects

Hail Alien Show at Armageddon Beachparty
EVENT

Hail Alien Show at Armageddon Beachparty

Event Start:

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Event End:

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

CASS High Volume
EVENT

CASS High Volume

Event Start:

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Event End:

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Black and Brown Cannabis Guild Expungement Fair
EVENT

Black and Brown Cannabis Guild Expungement Fair

Event Start:

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Event End:

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Lil Meech Meet & Greet
EVENT

Lil Meech Meet & Greet

Event Start:

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Event End:

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Pig & Whiskey
EVENT

Pig & Whiskey

Event Start:

Friday, October 29, 2021

Event End:

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Coleman Young II Fundraiser for City Council
EVENT

Coleman Young II Fundraiser for City Council

Event Start:

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Event End:

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Stiiizy Budtender Party
EVENT

Stiiizy Budtender Party

Event Start:

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Event End:

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Arts, Beats, And Eats
EVENT

Arts, Beats, And Eats

Event Start:

Friday, September 3, 2021

Event End:

Monday, September 6, 2021

Garden of Evil
EVENT

Garden of Evil

Event Start:

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Event End:

Sunday, October 31, 2021

2021 Qonkur Marketing Awards
EVENT

2021 Qonkur Marketing Awards

Event Start:

Friday, October 8, 2021

Event End:

Friday, October 8, 2021

Detroit African Cultural Festival
EVENT

Detroit African Cultural Festival

Event Start:

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Event End:

Saturday, September 25, 2021

GRIZ Meet & Greet
EVENT

GRIZ Meet & Greet

Event Start:

Friday, August 13, 2021

Event End:

Friday, August 13, 2021